Menu

Search

SDC Project Implemented by Helvetas and MDA

Meet the Team

Albina Berisha

Valbona Rraci

Senior Intervention Manager
responsible for Career Guidance for VET
valbona.rraci@helvetas.org
Connect on LinkedIn

Muamer Niksic

MRM Manager 
and Regional Advisor
muamer.niksic@helvetas.org
Connect on LinkedIn

Majlinda Rizvanolli

Senior Intervention Manager
responsible for Formal VET interventions
majlinda.rizvanolli@helvetas.org
Connect on LinkedIn

Lea Shllaku

Senior Intervention Manager
responsible for the Business Service Development Component
lea.shllaku@helvetas.org
Connect on LinkedIn

Visar Rexha

Intervention Manager 
responsible for Job Matching interventions
visar.rexha@helvetas.org
Connect on LinkedIn

Drenusha Miftari

Intervention Manager
responsible for Non-Formal Trainings
drenusha.miftari@helvetas.org
Connect on LinkedIn

Niklaus Waldvogel

Intervention Manager
responsible for ICT and BPO interventions
niklaus.waldvogel@helvetas.org
Connect on LinkedIn

Fatlinda Mujko

Vladimir Živković

Inclusive Development Advisor
responsible for the Minority and Vulnerable Groups Fund
vladimir.zivkovic@helvetas.org
Connect on LinkedIn

Dina Rugova

Monika Uka

Gëzim Babalija

EYE takes a systems approach to problem understanding and an adaptive approach to management.

see more

Latest VET Campaign in Kosovo


see more

Read the Latest Publications of
EYE Project

see more

We would like to meet you in person or via the contact form

see more